متعدد الوظائفبناء طاولة التعلم هو جدول نشاط متعدد الأغراض للأطفال يسمح للأطفال باللعب والدراسة بهدوء، مما يجعل الأمهات خاليا من القلق. يحتوي الجدول التعلم من Banbao Building Block على تصميم مزدوج الجانب، جانب واحد هو لوح بناء، والآخر هو لوحة مسطحة. يمكن استخدام جدول Building Block for الأطفال الصغار كجدول لتناول الطعام، طاولة دراسية، طاولة طعام، جدول رسم، وهلم جرا، لتلبية الأطفال'S مختلف التعلم واللعب احتياجات. في الوقت نفسه، لدينا الغرض لديناجدول النشاط بالنسبة للأطفال لا يزالون طاولة لبنك بناء مع تخزين، هناك مجال للألعاب.


يسمح الجدول التعلم لبنك المبنى للأطفال ببناء مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال عليها، والتي يمكن أن تمارس الأطفال'S عملي على القدرة والتفكير المنطقي، وبالتالي زراعة الأطفال'الخيال والإبداع. في الوقت نفسه، طاولة كتلة المبنى مع التخزين، والتي يمكن أن تساعد الأطفال على تطوير عادة جيدة من التخزين المحب.


Banbao هي شركة تصنيع طاولة لتعليم اللقطات المهنية، ملتزمة بإنشاء طاولة نشاط صحية وآمنة عالية الجودة للأطفال والأمهات. مصنوعة طاولة لبنات الأطفال الصغار التي ننتجها مصنوعة من مواد صديقة للبيئة وآمنة، غير سامة ورائحة، آمنة للغاية. نحن نتحكم بشكل صارم في نقاط التفتيش من كل عملية إنتاج.

  • مجموعة طاولة الأنشطة المتعددة للأطفال 5 في 1 من بانباو (2021)
    مجموعة طاولة الأنشطة المتعددة للأطفال 5 في 1 من بانباو (2021)
    Banbao الإبداعية المرح بناء كتلة لعب للأطفال الصغارBanbao 5 في 1 طاولة أطفال ومجموعة كرسي.طاولة متعددة اللعب وطاولة لبنة مع كرسي واثنين من التخزين للعب والتعلم والرسم والطعام. مريحة حملت أفضل هدية.تستخدم منتجات Banbao مواد حماية البيئة ABS، وضمان أفضل سلامة المنتج، مع تصميم ملون وإبداعي.في عملية تجميع الأجزاء المختلفة من لبنات البناء، يمكنهم تعلم كيفية التركيز بصبر على الأشياء التي يعجبونها،ويمكنهم أيضا تطوير تنسيقهم اليدين والتفكير المنطقي والإبداع.إنها هدية مثالية لبناء عشاق اللقطات، كما أنها خيار رائع لأنشطة الوالدين والطفل. مناسبة للأطفال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 3 سنوات.مواصفات المنتج1. تبرز من المنافسة على جودة عالية بشكل استثنائي.2. ارتفاع درجة الحرارة المقاومة.3. الربط مستقرة جدا، حافة ناعمة.4. ممتازة مقاومة التآكل المضادة للانزلاق.5. متوافق تماما مع العلامات التجارية الأخرى.اشتر الآنموقع الشراء عبر الإنترنت الرسمي:https://banbao.aliexpress.com/
  • Banbao بناء كتلة اللعب بالجملة تعلم طاولة اللعب
    Banbao بناء كتلة اللعب بالجملة تعلم طاولة اللعب
    Banbao التعلم طاولة بناء طاولة لبنة Toddlerجدول النشاط متعدد الوظائف: لقد قمنا بتضمين مجموعة من 80+ لبنات بناء، طاولة نشاط. يمكنك بناء قلعة على جانب واحد، ومن ناحية أخرى، هناك محطة حرفي، وطاولة التعلم، وطاولة الأكل التي ستتمتع بالأطفال لساعات.الإبداع تتجاوز الخيال: يمكن أن يساعد طاولة كتل للأطفال الأطفال على بناء كتل بمفردهم. العملي التشغيل كتل الألغاز للمهارات الشاملة للتنمية المبكرة. وهي مصممة لتدريب المهارات الحركية. يمكن للأطفال الحصول على إحساس قوي بالألوان والأشكال الهندسية بما في ذلك عدد أرقام النماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد والتصميم المعماري.هدية رائعة للأطفال: يمكن أن يرافق مجموعة جدول النشاط هذه أطفالك لفترة طويلة للعب حتى يتمكنوا من ممارسة قدرتهم على يدهم، وتطوير ذكاء. مثالية عيد الميلاد، هدايا عيد ميلاد لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة، والتظاهر اللعب، وأكثر من ذلك. طاولة كتل كبيرة للأطفال الصغار.
  • مجموعة طاولة الأنشطة المتعددة للأطفال 5 في 1 من بانباو (2021)
    مجموعة طاولة الأنشطة المتعددة للأطفال 5 في 1 من بانباو (2021)
    طقم طاولة وكرسي للأطفال 5 في 1 من بانباو.طاولة ألعاب متعددة وطاولة مكعبات البناء مع كرسي ووحدتين تخزين لتعليم اللعب والتعلم والرسم وتناول الطعام. أفضل هدية حملها مريحة.ABS مواد حماية البيئةشهادة EN71 ، تصميم ملون ، مصممة خصيصًا للأطفال.موقع الشراء الرسمي عبر الإنترنت:أليكسبريس: https://banbao.aliexpress.com/store/3109083أمازون: https://www.amazon.com/banbao#KidsTableSet #MultiActivityTable #buildingblocks #toys

Learning Table Blocks Toys

The multi-functional building block learning table is a multi purpose activity table for kids that allows children to play and study quietly, making mothers more worry-free. The Banbao building block learning table has a double-sided design, one side is a building plank, and the other is a flat board. The building block table for toddlers can be used as a dining table, a study table, a dining table, a drawing table, and so on, to meet children's various learning and play needs. At the same time, our multi purpose activity table for kids is still a building block table with storage, there is room for toys.


The building block learning table allows children to build a variety of shapes on it, which can exercise children's hands-on ability and logical thinking, thereby cultivating children's imagination and creativity. At the same time, the building block table with storage, which can help children develop a good habit of loving storage.


Banbao is a professional building block learning table manufacturer, committed to creating healthy and safe high-quality activity table for children and mothers. The building block table for toddlers we produce are made of environmentally friendly and safe materials, non-toxic and odorless, and very safe. We strictly control the checkpoints of every production process.

  • BanBao Kids 5-in-1 Multi Activity Table Set (2021)
    BanBao Kids 5-in-1 Multi Activity Table Set (2021)
    BanBao Creative Fun Building Block Toys for ToddlersBanBao 5 in 1 Kids Table and Chair Set.Multi-Play Table and Building Block Table with Chair and Two Storage For Education Playing, Learning, Drawing, and Dining. Convenient Carried Best Gift.BanBao products use ABS environmental protection material, better ensure product safety, with colorful and creative design.In the process of assembling the different parts of the building blocks, they can learn how to focus patiently on the things they like, and they can also develop their hand-eye coordination, logical thinking, and creativity.It is a perfect gift for building block lovers, it is also a great choice for parent-child activities. suitable for children over 3 years old.Product Features1. stands out from the competition for its exceptionally high quality.2. high-temperature resistance.3. splicing is very stable, edge smooth.4. Excellent wear resistance anti-skid.5. fully compatible with other brands.Buy it now official online purchase website:Aliexpress: https://banbao.aliexpress.com/store/3109083Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/banbao
  • BanBao Building Block Toys Wholesale Learning Table Toys
    BanBao Building Block Toys Wholesale Learning Table Toys
    BanBao Learning Table Building Block Table for ToddlerMultifunctional Activity Table: We’ve included a set of 80+ building blocks, an activity table. You can build a castle on one side, and on the other, there is a crafts station, and learning table, and an eating table that will entertain kids for hours.Creativity Beyond Imagination: Blocks table for kids can help kids build blocks on their own. Hands-on play puzzle blocks for early development comprehensive skills. It is designed for training motor skills. Children can acquire a strong sense of color, geometrical shapes including 3D forms numbers counts & architectural design.Great Gift for Kids: This activity table set can accompany your kids for a long time to play so that they can exercise their hands-on ability, and develop intelligence. Perfect Christmas, birthday gifts for preschool, pretend play, and more. Great blocks table for toddlers.
  • BanBao Kids 5-in-1 Multi Activity Table Set (2021)
    BanBao Kids 5-in-1 Multi Activity Table Set (2021)
    BanBao 5 in 1 Kids Table and Chair Set.Multi-Play Table and Building Block Table with Chair and Two Storage For Education Playing, Learning, Drawing, and Dining. Convenient Carried Best Gift.ABS Environmental Protection MaterialEN71 Certificate, Colorful Design, Specially Designed For Kids.Official online purchase website:Aliexpress: https://banbao.aliexpress.com/store/3109083Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/banbao#KidsTableSet #MultiActivityTable #buildingblocks #toys