• مجموعة مكعبات التعلم BanBao لمورد ألعاب الأطفال
    مجموعة مكعبات التعلم BanBao لمورد ألعاب الأطفال
    هل فكرت يومًا في إمكانية دمج اللبنات الأساسية مع مفكات البراغي؟ هنا! أداة التعلم BanBao مع الكتل الكبيرة.هذا النوع من المنتجات عبارة عن بناء البلدوزر ، إجماليه يحتوي على 19 قطعة ، مناسبة للأطفال من سن 4-8 سنوات ، يمكنك شد البراغي باستخدام مفك البراغي لتجميع الكتل.عندما يتم سماع صوت "de-de" أثناء تدوير المسمار ، فهذا يعني أنه تم إحكام ربط المسمار. مليئة بالمرح والخبرة الجيدة. تعال وجرب متعة هذا المنتج!
  • ألعاب مكعبات تعليمية من BanBao للأطفال الصغار بحجم كبير
    ألعاب مكعبات تعليمية من BanBao للأطفال الصغار بحجم كبير
    هل فكرت يومًا في إمكانية دمج اللبنات الأساسية مع مفكات البراغي؟ هنا! أداة التعلم BanBao مع الكتل الكبيرة.الأول هو بناء الحفار ، المجموع يحتوي على 22 قطعة ، مناسبة للأطفال من سن 4-8 سنوات ، تحتاج إلى شد البراغي باستخدام مفك البراغي لتجميع الكتل.عندما يتم سماع صوت "de-de" أثناء تدوير المسمار ، فهذا يعني أنه تم إحكام ربط المسمار. مليئة بالمرح والخبرة الجيدة. تعال واحصل على واحدة وابدأ في الحفر.
  • مصنع BanBao البلاستيكي لبنة البناء بالجملة للأطفال الصغار
    مصنع BanBao البلاستيكي لبنة البناء بالجملة للأطفال الصغار
    هل فكرت يومًا في إمكانية دمج اللبنات الأساسية مع مفكات البراغي؟ هنا! أداة التعلم BanBao مع الكتل الكبيرة.هنا يأتي بناء الرافعة ، المجموع يحتوي على 20 قطعة ، مناسبة للأطفال من سن 4-8 سنوات ، تحتاج إلى شد البراغي باستخدام مفك البراغي لتجميع الكتل.عندما يتم سماع صوت "de-de" أثناء تدوير المسمار ، فهذا يعني أنه تم إحكام ربط المسمار. مليئة بالمرح والخبرة الجيدة. تعال وقم بتجميع مجموعة من المركبات الهندسية!
  • أفضل ألعاب هدايا BanBao بالجملة | الشركة المصنعة لبنات البناء OEM
    أفضل ألعاب هدايا BanBao بالجملة | الشركة المصنعة لبنات البناء OEM
    هل فكرت يومًا في إمكانية دمج اللبنات الأساسية مع مفكات البراغي؟ هنا! أداة التعلم BanBao مع الكتل الكبيرة.انظر ، إنه بناء الهليكوبتر ، المجموع به 17 قطعة ، مناسبة للأطفال من سن 4-8 سنوات ، تحتاج إلى شد البراغي باستخدام مفك البراغي لتجميع الكتل.عندما يتم سماع صوت "de-de" أثناء تدوير المسمار ، فهذا يعني أنه تم إحكام ربط المسمار. تستخدم المنتجات ألوانًا زاهية ومواد عالية الجودة لحماية البيئة ، وتأتي بسرعة لبناء طائرة هليكوبتر تابعة لك.

إرسال استفسارك

BanBao Learning Tools Blocks for Toddlers Kids Big Size, is suitable for children age 4+, kindergarten early development and activity toys.


The toys pioneered the combination of toy screwdrivers and building blocks so that children can feel the fun of assembling toys with tools. Look, we have excavators, shovel trucks, elevator vehicles and helicopters, which are the most interesting vehicles in children's daily life.


  • BanBao Best Gift Toys Wholesale | OEM Building Block Manufacturer
    BanBao Best Gift Toys Wholesale | OEM Building Block Manufacturer
    Have you ever thought that building blocks can be combined with screwdrivers? Here! BanBao Learning Tool with big blocks. Look, it's the helicopter construction, the total has 17pcs blocks, suitable for kids age 4-8, you need to tighten the screws using a screwdriver to assemble the blocks. When a "de-de" sound is heard while turning the screw, it means that the screw has been tightened. Products use bright colors, high-quality environmental protection grade materials, come quickly to build a helicopter belonging to you.
  • BanBao Plastic Building Block Wholesale Factory for Toddlers
    BanBao Plastic Building Block Wholesale Factory for Toddlers
    Have you ever thought that building blocks can be combined with screwdrivers? Here! BanBao Learning Tool with big blocks. Here comes the crane construction, the total has 20pcs blocks, suitable for kids age 4-8, you need to tighten the screws using a screwdriver to assemble the blocks. When a "de-de" sound is heard while turning the screw, it means that the screw has been tightened. Full of fun and good experience. Come and assemble a set of engineering vehicles!
  • BanBao Learning Building Block Set for Children Toys Supplier
    BanBao Learning Building Block Set for Children Toys Supplier
    Have you ever thought that building blocks can be combined with screwdrivers? Here! BanBao Learning Tool with big blocks. This kind of product is the bulldozer construction, its total has 19pcs blocks, suitable for kids age 4-8, you can tighten the screws using a screwdriver to assemble the blocks. When a "de-de" sound is heard while turning the screw, it means that the screw has been tightened. Full of fun and good experience. Come and experience the fun of this product!
  • BanBao Education Block Toys for Toddlers Kids Big Size
    BanBao Education Block Toys for Toddlers Kids Big Size
    Have you ever thought that building blocks can be combined with screwdrivers? Here! BanBao Learning Tool with big blocks. First is the excavator construction, the total has 22pcs blocks, suitable for kids age 4-8, you need to tighten the screws using a screwdriver to assemble the blocks. When a "de-de" sound is heard while turning the screw, it means that the screw has been tightened. Full of fun and good experience. Come get one and start digging.